Quellinstraat 49
2018 Antwerp
Belgium
+32 (0) 2 808 15 27
info@glasford.nl
x
Rua Matias Cardoso, 63 – cj. 401-404 – Santo Agostinho 30.170-050 – Belo Horizonte MG
Brazil
+55 31 3335 0777
brazil@glasford.com
x
92 Maetynova Embankment,
St. Petersburg
Russia
+78 129 648 441
st.petersburg@glasford.com
x
Allee Corner, 8-10 Október Huszonharmadika Street
D-80538 Budapest, H-1117
Hungary
+36 22 500 2400
hungary@glasford.com
x
Babka Tower, Al. Jana Pawła II 80, XXIII floor
00-175 Warsaw
+48 22 536 96 00
poland@glasford.com
x
Laki 14A
10621 Tallinn
Estonia
+372 644 99 99
estonia@glasford.com
x
Calle Fuencarral 121
3ª Planta
28010, Madrid
+34 91 411 70 94
spain@glasford.com
x
174 Boulevard Haussmann
75008 Paris
France
+33 1530 48910
france@glasford.com
x
Pasilankatu 4 B
00240 Helsinki
Finland
+358 20 7924 850
finland@glasford.com
x
Herengracht 282,
PO Box 17388
1001 JJ,
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+31 (0)20 65 99 666
info@glasford.nl
x
Oscars Gate 81
0256, Oslo
Norway
+ 47 22 5516 80
norway@glasford.com
x
Office Zurich:
Falkenstrasse 12
CH 8008 Zurich
+41 44 256 75 75
switzerland@glasford.com

Office St.Gallen:
Redingstrasse 6
CH 9000 St.Gallen
+41 44 256 75 75
switzerland@glasford.com
x
Level 8, Two Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place,
Central, Hong Kong
+852 2297 2858
hongkong@glasford.com
x
Padre Mariano N° 82 Of. 1104
Providencia
Santiago, Chile
+56 2 2236 2919
chile@glasford.com
x
3200 Autoroute Laval (440)
Laval, Québec H7T 2H6
+514 315-3621
canada@glasford.com
x
Italská 2 Praha 2
CZ-120 00
Czech Republic
+42 0 222 513 071
czech.republic@glasford.com +42 0 222 513 071
czech.republic@glasford.com
x
Hviezdoslavovo nám. 13
SK-811 01 Bratislava
+421 2 5443 5020
slovakia@glasford.com
x
Livarska ulica 12
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
+386 41 615 741
slovenia@glasford.com
x
Strandvägen 5b
4 th fl., SE-11451 Stockholm
Sweden
+46 877 49 252
sweden@glasford.com
x
Esplanaden 34G
DK 1263
Copenhagen
+43 1 230 25 0
denmark@glasford.com
x
Widenmayerstrasse 36
D-80538 Munich,
Germany
+49 (89) 68 95 91-0
germany@glasford.com
x
Himmelpfortgasse 14
1010 Vienna
Austria
+43 1 230 25 0
office@glasford.at
x
Sülün Sok. No:18 Levent
Istanbul Turkey, 34330
+90 212 283 9595
turkey@glasford.com
x
Major Tower Thonglor, 12th Floor, Thong Lo Soi 10 (Sukumvit 55)
Klongton-Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
+66(0)2-714-8088
thailand@glasford.com
x
Piazza Principessa Clotilde 8
20121 Milano
Italy
+39 02 3658 2935
italy@glasford.com
x
Ciudad de la Paz Office Center, 1965 Ciudad de la Paz St., 12th floor
Buenos Aires (1428)
+54-11-52730209/10
argentina@glasford.com
x
506-507, 5th Floor, Vishal Bhawan, Building No. 95
Nehru Place,
New Delhi – 110019, India
+9111 4113 0001
new.delhi@glasford.com
x

3

Continents

28

Countries

29

Offices

GLOBAL VISION : LOCAL FOCUS

With a worldwide coverage of about 30 offices, Glasford International is on the ground providing executive search and leadership selection for our clients. We offer a consistently professional service that our clients can rely on completely. With offices in Europe, Asia-Pacific, Africa, and North and South America, our consultants can operate effectively at the international, cross-border and local levels.

Our Local Partners

Austria

Contact

Glasford International Austria

Himmelpfortgasse 14/3

A-1010 Wien

Belgium

Contact

Glasford International Belgium

Quellinstraat 49

2018 Antwerp

Czech Republic

Contact

Glasford International Czech Republic

Italská 2 Praha 2

CZ-120 00

Denmark

Contact

Glasford International Denmark

Esplanaden 34G

DK 1263 Copenhagen

Estonia

Contact

Glasford International Estonia

Laki 14A

10621 Tallinn

Finland

Contact

Glasford International Finland

Pasilankatu 4 B

00240 Helsinki

France

Contact

Glasford International France

174 Boulevard Haussmann

75008 Paris

Germany

Contact

Glasford International Germany

Widenmayerstrasse 36

D-80538 Munich

Hungary

Contact

Glasford International Hungary

Allee Corner, 8-10 Október Huszonharmadika Street,
Budapest, H-1117

Italy

Contact

Glasford International Italy

Piazza Principessa Clotilde 8

20121 Milano

The Netherlands

Contact

Glasford International The Netherlands

Herengracht 282, PO Box 17388, 1001 JJ

Amsterdam

Norway

Contact

Glasford International Norway

Oscars Gate 81

0256 Oslo

Poland

Contact

Glasford International Poland

Babka Tower

Al. Jana Pawła II 80, XXIII floor

00-175 Warsaw

Russia

Contact

Glasford International Russia

92 Maetynova Embankment

St. Petersburg

Slovakia

Contact

Glasford International Slovakia

Hviezdoslavovo nám. 13

SK-811 01 Bratislava

Slovenia

Contact

Glasford International Slovenia

Livarska ulica 12

1000 Ljubljana

Spain

Contact

Glasford International Spain

Calle Fuencarral 121, 3ª Planta

28010, Madrid

Sweden

Contact

Glasford International Sweden

Strandvägen 5b, 4 th fl.

SE-11451 Stockholm

Switzerland

Contact

Glasford International Switzerland

Zurich: Falkenstrasse 12, CH 8008 Zurich

St. Gallen: Redingstrasse 6, CH 9000 St.Gallen

Turkey

Contact

Glasford International Turkey

Sülün Sok. No:18 Levent

Istanbul Turkey, 34330

Argentina

Contact

Glasford International Argentina

Ciudad de la Paz Office Center

1965 Ciudad de la Paz St., 12th floor – Buenos Aires (1428)

Brazil

Contact

Glasford International Brazil

Rua Matias Cardoso, 63 – cj. 401-404 – Santo Agostinho
30.170-050 – Belo Horizonte – MG – Brazil

Canada

Contact

Glasford International Canada

3200 Autoroute Laval (440)

Laval, Québec H7T 2H6

Chile

Contact

Glasford International Chile

Padre Mariano N° 82 Of. 1104

Providencia, Santiago

Hong Kong

Contact

Glasford International Hong Kong

Level 8, Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place

Central, Hong Kong

New Delhi

Contact

Glasford International India

506-507, 5th Floor, Vishal Bhawan, Building No. 95

 Nehru Place, New Delhi – 110019, India

Thailand

Contact

Glasford International Thailand

Major Tower Thonglor, 12th Floor, Thong Lo Soi 10 (Sukumvit 55)

Klongton-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110

What makes Glasford International special
and distinct from our competitors?

It’s our passion in pursuit of excellence, our commitment to do what is necessary to obtain the best possible results, and the assurance we give our clients of a consistently top quality service throughout our organisation. We aim never to disappoint our clients and never to disappoint ourselves. That way, we live up to the promise of our brand.